MILK & SUGAR ‘BEACH SESSIONS 2022’ Compiled and Mixed by Milk & Sugar

by the partae

Back to normal life – the summer of 2022 is looking very promising. A carefree summer without restrictions and conditions. Sun, beach, party, Ibiza, festivals, clubs, everything is possible and Milk & Sugar delivers the perfect soundtrack for it, with the latest installment of the “Beach Sessions” series. 

Label mastermind Milk & Sugar is responsible for the exquisite choice of tracks, having mixed a perfect beach set for both discs. This year’s edition also delivers the popular and significant mix of chilled sounds for the beach, rooftop party or beach bar. 

On two CDs there are over 30 productions by acts such as Purple Disco Machine, Pete Tong, DePhazz, Teenage Mutants, Superlover, Tube & Berger, Sonny Fodera, Miguel Migs, Kolombo, Afterlife, Vanilla Ace and many more. As a very special highlight, Milk & Sugar contributes an unreleased mix of the classic “Let The Sun Shine“. 

Beach Sessions 2022 lands on August 12th, 2022 as a limited double CD, download and streaming edition. 

BEACH SESSIONS 2022 // compiled and mixed by Milk & Sugar 

CD1 // POOL 

  1. Milk & Sugar – Let the Sun Shine (Stu Patrics Extended Dub Remix)
    02. Vanilla Ace – Get It On (Original Mix)
    03. Matthew1626 feat. Karolyn Haze – While We Still Can (Yves Murasca Remix)
    04. Gabriel & Castellon – Es Vedra (Touch & Go Remix)
    05. Loui & Scibi – Don’t Lie (Original Mix)
    06. Miguel Migs feat. Lisa Shaw – Moving Light (Original Mix)
    07. Moya – Making Me Fall (Kolombo Remix)
    08. Rockaforte & Yves Murasca feat. Silvia – Heartless Beatings (Tosel & Hale Remix) 09. Sonny Fodera, Bontan – Want To Know (Original Mix)
    10. Teenage Mutants – Barbès (Original Mix)
    11. Superlover – Restless (Tube & Berger Remix)
    12. Martin Waslewski – Clouds (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
    13. Pete Tong, John Monkman – The Bumps (Original Mix)
    14. Tube & Berger, J.U.D.G.E. – Disarray (Original Mix)
    15. Rashid Ajami & Jerome Robins – Unstoppable (Tube & Berger Remix) 


  1. DIVEin2MOODS – You (Original Mix)
    02. Mashti & Deep Dive Corp. feat. Jon Sa Trinxa – What Is Balearic? (Original Mix) 03. Schwarz & Funk – Fallen (Bossa Mix)
    04. Pearldiver – Evening Groove (Original Mix)
    05. Deep Dive Corp. feat. Al Agami & Hush Forever – The Groove Is You (Original Mix) 06. P.M.FM feat. Hellmut Hattler – Swing Your Soul (Original Mix)
    07. Worldtraveller – Earth (Original Mix)
    08. Living Room – Portuguese Beach Cafe (Original Mix)
    09. Hippiehaus – Galaxies (Original Mix)
    10. Afterlife feat. Ella May – Pirates (Original Mix)
    11. Afternoon In Stereo – Gregory (Original Mix)
    12. Pit Baumgartner – Right This Time (Adult Mix)
    13. James Bright – The Reef (Original Mix)
    14. Danilo De Santo – Bora Bora (Extended Mix)
    15. De-Phazz – Hell Alright (Original Mix)
    16. James Bright – Be (Original Mix) 


Minimix Link:


You may also like

Leave a Comment