DMA’S Release Historic ‘Live at Brixton’ Album + Share Live Video Of ‘Feels Like 37’ From The Famous Set

by the partae
DMA'S Release Historic 'Live at Brixton' Album + Share Live Video Of 'Feels Like 37' From The Famous Set
During one of live music’s quietest years, DMA’S bring the live magic straight to your living room with a live album that’s bound to make you beam.

Today, the one-year anniversary of their headline show at London’s O2 Academy Brixton, DMA’S release Live at Brixton, the crisp and electrifying recording of the historic show that saw them play to a sold-out crowd of 5,000.

Live at Brixton is available digitally and as a very limited double ‘Smoked-Pink’ LP, set in a gatefold full of images from their now infamous London show. The album features early favourites ‘In The Air’ and ‘Lay Down’ to new material such as ‘Silver’ and ‘Life Is A Game Of Changing’ from their hugely successful 5 x ARIA nominated album THE GLOW (#2 in Australia and #4 in the UK).

“One of the highlights of the band’s career so far…from start to finish the album is an anthemic masterclass…they have been truly embraced by fans on British soil and are fast becoming one of the driving forces in the tapestry of the UK music scene.”

“A return of the Australian Indy band that is intent on setting the world on fire.”

“Phenomenal” – WALL OF SOUND

“If you’re missing live music, this is the album for you! You’re instantly hit with the overwhelming nostalgia of hearing your favourite artists live and it is guaranteed to bring a lump to your throat. It is a completely euphoric opener, and at this point you already know that this album will be one hell of a rollercoaster!” – TURN IT UP LOUDER (UK)

“…you’re there, your actually there in Brixton Academy. The sound envelops you like live sound should; it transports you back to London in March of 2020.”
– PCN Mag (UK)

Live at Brixton
Album out now through I OH YOU
Buy/stream here

Live at Brixton tracklisting:
1. Feels Like 37
2. Dawning
3. Too Soon
4. Hello Girlfriend
5. Silver
6. Time & Money
7. The Glow
8. The End
9. Step Up The Morphine
10. Delete
11. Life Is A Game of Changing
12. In The Air
13. Tape Deck Sick
14. Play It Out
15. Timeless
16. Lay Down
17. Your Low



You may also like

Leave a Comment