Déepalma Ibiza Winter Moods, Vol. 5

by the partae

Label: Déepalma Records 

Format: 3xCD-Box (Limited Edition) / Download / Stream 

Beatport Pre-Release: 24.11.2023 

Official Release: 08.12.2023 

EAN 3xCD: 4056813633030 

EAN: iTunes: tba 

EAN Streaming (Unmixed): tba 

EAN Beatport: tba 

EAN Rest: tba 

Genre: Electronic / House / Deep House / Organic House 

Including music from Purple Disco Machine, Wamdue Project, Faithless, Röyksopp, Claptone, Jamie  Jones, &Me, andhim, Maya Jane Coles, Gorge, Gui Boratto, Dole & Kom, Mollono.Bass, Milk & Sugar,  Miguel Migs, David Penn, Michael Gray, Michel Cleis, Totó La Momposina, Lee Walker, Sasse, Dilby,  Karol XVII & MB Valence feat. Lazarusman, Patrice Bäumel, Oliver Schories, Kölsch and many more… 


Déepalma Records returns with the fifth annual edition of its ‘Winter Moods’ compilation,  mixed by leading label figures Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati.  

Déepalma label boss Yves Murasca and longtime cohort Rosario Galati continue to spearhead the  brand’s solid reputation in electronic music. Via impeccable curation of exterior artist signings right  through to their own exemplary releases and unparalleled compilation selections and mixes, there can  be no doubt surrounding the pair’s instrumental impact on the Déepalma brand and its burgeoning  authority on global dance music. With the colder months upon us, Yves and Rosario are ready to  unleash yet another stellar ”Déepalma Ibiza Winter Moods” volume, bringing the series into a half  decade of prominence.  

As always, ”Déepalma Ibiza Winter Moods, Vol. 5” is split between three immersive mixes,  replicating a relative experience influenced by the Balearic party capital. To begin with, “Lounge  Moods” sets the tone with its continuous day-to-night transition, held together by soothing melodies  and captivating vocals. Productions by Gorge, Dole & Kom, Mollono.Bass, Milk & Sugar, Dario  D’Attis, Claptone and several others make it easy to get lost in the music. “House Grooves” follows,  capturing the beauty of Ibiza after dark. Danceable beats from Miguel Migs, David Penn, Jamie  Jones, Wamdue Project, Michael Gray, Purple Disco Machine and more will prepare you for the  night ahead. As for “Afterhour Visions”, it reflects one of the most iconic scenes on the island. To finish  your journey, the mix of music from Röyksopp, &Me, Faithless, Maya Jane Coles, andhim, Oliver  Schories and Kölsch, among others, brings an archetypally Ibizan uplifting ending. 

Déepalma Ibiza Winter Moods, Vol. 5 lands on 8th December 2023 as a limited 3xCD and is  available to buy/stream on all major stores/platforms. The dj download edition is out on 24th  November already. 


Am 8. Dezember erscheint die fünfte Ausgabe der beliebten Déepalma-Compilationreihe ‚Ibiza  Winter Moods’, die einlädt auf eine musikalische Reise quer durch einige der angesagtesten  Genres der Elektronischen Musik.  

Während der Winter Einzug hält und sich der Sommer in eine verblassende Erinnerung verwandelt,  präsentiert das deutsche Deep House-Label Déepalma die fünfte Edition seiner jährlich  wiederkehrenden „Winter Moods”-Reihe – wie gewohnt zusammengestellt und gemixt von Labelchef  Yves Murasca und dem sizilianischen Déepalma-Künstler Rosario Galati. In bewährter Déepalma 

Tradition liefert auch „Déepalma Ibiza Winter Moods, Vol. 5“ mit einer handverlesenen Auswahl an  Songs internationaler Künstler ibizenkisches Lebensgefühl frei Haus. Die facettenreiche  Zusammenstellung dreier Mixe unterschiedlicher Intensität bietet ein komfortables Rundum-Wohlfühl Paket, bei dem man von Anfang bis Ende die Inspiration der weißen Insel spüren kann. 

Mit relaxtem Organic und Deep House von Künstlern wie Gorge, Dole & Kom, Mollono.Bass, Milk &  Sugar, Dario D’Attis und Claptone liefert der „Lounge Moods“-Mix auf CD1 die perfekte Playlist zum  winterlichen Chillen.  

Gefolgt vom „House Grooves“-Mix auf CD2, dem tanzbaren zweiten Teil der Compilation, mit edlem  Nu-Disco und House aus den Studios von Miguel Migs, David Penn, Jamie Jones, Lee Walker,  Michael Gray und Purple Disco Machine

Der finale Mix schließlich, auf CD3 – „Afterhour Visions” – versorgt uns mit der passenden Musik für  den Warm-Down nach einer durchtanzten Partynacht. Tracks und Remixes von Röyksopp, &Me,  Faithless, Maya Jane Coles, andhim und Kölsch, bringt uns sanft runter, um uns anschließend  wieder in die Höhe zu katapultieren. 

„Déepalma Ibiza Winter Moods, Vol. 5“ erscheint am 8. Dezember als limitierte 3xCD-Box,  Download- und Streaming-Edition. Die Download-Edition für DJs ist bereits ab dem 24.  November auf Beatport und Traxsource erhältlich. 

More info 








DJ Mixes // Tracklists 


  1. The Spirit Project & Starving Yet Full – Find Your Way (Extended Mix) 02. Rich Vom Dorf – Love You Babe (Original Mix) 
  2. Mika Olson – How Does It Feel (Original Mix) 
  3. SIS – Laito (Original Mix) 
  4. Gorge, Danjo – Stellaris (Extended Mix) 
  5. Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati – Close Your Eyes (Extended Mix) 07. Green George – See You Again (Extended Mix) 
  6. Cedric Salander – Masevela (Extended Mix) 
  7. Andre Rizo – Somalie (Original Mix) 
  8. Dole & Kom – Phara Oh (Original Mix) 
  9. Flip (BR) – U Wanna (Extended Mix) 
  10. Seba Campos & Calvimetro – Amiki Miñongo (Mollono.Bass Remix) 13. Ucha & Darksidevinyl – Tijuana (Extended Mix) 
  11. Milk & Sugar – Canto del Pilón (Meines Extended Remix) 
  12. Mika Olson – Tomorrow (Extended Mix) 
  13. Claptone & Nathan Nicholson – Abyss Of Love (Dario D’Attis Extended Remix) 


  1. Miguel Migs – Broken Barriers (Original Mix) 
  2. David Penn – Those Days (Original Mix) 
  3. Wamdue Project – King Of My Castle (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix) 04. Two Suns & DJ Red feat. Siobhan Jones – So Good (Michael Gray Remix) 05. Jamie Jones – My Paradise (Extended Mix) 
  4. George Cynnamon – In Your Eyes (Extended Mix) 
  5. T.Markakis – Right Here Right Now (Original Mix) 
  6. COEO – Voyager (Piano Mix) 
  7. KPD – Real Vision (Mirko & Meex Extended Remix) 
  8. Grace Kim – All The Love (Extended Mix) 
  9. Kataa, Some & Different – Love Affair (Extended Mix) 
  10. Alaia & Gallo & Joe Killington – House Music Is My Saviour (Extended Mix) 13. Michel Cleis, Totó La Momposina – La Mezcla (David Penn Extended Remix) 14. Earth n Days – Let’s Get Down (Original Mix) 
  11. Glen Horsborough feat. Mvttie – What It Means To Me (Zsak Extended Remix) 16. Lee Walker & Brent Anthony – Take It Back (Extended Mix) 


  1. Ian Metty feat. Rahjwanti – Won’t Sleep For A Minute (Sasse Remix) 02. Hollistic – Lost & Uncertain (Extended Mix) 
  2. Dole & Kom – Sweet Sorrow (Club Mix) 
  3. Dilby – Sight Unseen (Original Mix) 
  4. Karol XVII & MB Valence feat. Lazarusman – Whispers (Rosario Galati Extended Remix) 06. Röyksopp feat. Alison Goldfrapp – Impossible (&ME Extended Remix) 07. Green George & Tabia – Ofana Nawe (Extended Mix) 
  5. andhim – Dance Again (Original Mix) 
  6. Tommy Gustav – Closer (Scream And Shout) 
  7. Ante Perry, Dayne S – Bam Bam (Original Mix) 
  8. Gui Boratto – 618 (Kölsch Mix) 
  9. Maya Jane Coles – Go On And Make It Through (Original Mix) 
  10. Faithless feat. Nathan Ball – Synthesizer (Patrice Bäumel Extended Mix) 14. Felix Raphael feat. Huaira – Rising Suns (Original Mix) 
  11. Oliver Schories – Mirada (Original Mix)
  12. Reenday – Faith (Extended Mix)



You may also like

Leave a Comment