by the partae


Listen to new single “Down On My Knees” now

London-based siblings Kitty, Daisy & Lewis are pleased to unveil details of their forthcoming album, Superscope on Friday September 29 through Sunday Best Recordings via [PIAS] Inertia Music.

Superscope continues to harness their ability to create pop-infused soul, blues, rock n roll and more, mixing up genres to perfection emerging with their musical armoury. The first fruits from the band’s studio sessions arrives in the shape of the single “Down On My Knees”, a high octane burst of infectious of glam-tinged  rock n roll,  an impressive introduction to the album.


Following 2015’s The Third, the trio mark their return with the ten track album Superscope encapsulating the talented, multi-instrumentalist, continued hands-on approach as they write, produce and create sparkling analogue productions.

The band welcome “you back to the weird and wonderful world of K, D & L where we have been working solidly these past months sculpting our disc of delights which we think you are all going to get a buzz off. We have self written, produced and engineered every waveform in our analogue studios to bring forth new colour, new dimensions, new values and a whole new experience. ‘Superscope’ is our array of passionate, soulful and fiery songs injected with fierce guitars and reckless rhythms. Our songs speak of ardent feelings about love, sex, partying and even psychopathy. So put your tea down,and get ready to ride the ripples.

Having sold in excess of a quarter of a million albums worldwide, Kitty, Daisy & Lewis have carved out an enviable reputation for their live shows that sees them joined on stage by assembled like-minded players. Following their last sold-out show at London’s Koko in early 2016 and studio sojourn, the band marked  the arrival of Superscope with a sold out an intimate show at London’s The Lexington whilst the northern summer months will see them appearing at various festivals.

The Third reached #1 on the ARIA Jazz & Blues album chart and #31 on the iTunes AU Alternative chart, with key tracks receiving full rotation at Double J and spins at triple j.

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis

1. You’re So Fine
2. The Game Is On
3. Team Strong
4. Slave
5. Black Van
6. Love Me So
7. Down On My Knees
8. Just One Kiss
9. Whole Lot Of Love
10. Broccoli Tempura

Superscope by Kitty, Daisy & Lewis is out Friday September 29
on Sunday Best via [PIAS]/Inertia Music
Get it here:

For media enquiries contact

For more information:

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.