Enter Shikari reveal new track “Rabble Rouser” – THE PARTAE

by the partae

ENTER SHIKARI REVEAL NEW TRACK “RABBLE ROUSER” The Spark to be released on Friday September 22

Enter Shikari reveal provocative new track “Rabble Rouser“, taken from highly anticipated album The Spark released on Friday September 22 through Play It Again Sam/Ambush Reality. “Rabble Rouser” premiered earlier this week as Hottest Record In The World on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 show. This follows the release of huge acclaimed single “Live Outside” which is currently B listed on BBC Radio 1.

I see ‘Rabble Rouser’ as putting music to my job description. Bringing people together and getting them rowdy and energised. The track’s influenced by the plethora of genres that I was lucky enough to grow up with; from jungle to garage, to grime, to dubstep. I can’t wait to play this live”. (Rou Reynolds)

New album The Spark is an ambitious, inspiring piece of work that poignantly reflects their legendary career rise to have become one of the most exciting bands the UK has ever seen. Following four seminal albums, three of which have been Top 10, The Spark is produced by David Kosten (Everything EverythingBat For Lashes), and is their most melodic and personal album to date; a soundtrack to our tumultuous world, a record for everyone who’s filled with frustration but hasn’t lost the capacity for hope.

Enter Shikari
The Spark

1. The Spark
2. The Sights
3. Live Outside
4. Take My Country Back
5. Airfield
6. Rabble Rouser
7. Shinrin-yoku
8. Undercover Agents
9. The Revolt Of The Atoms
10. An Ode To Lost Jigsaw Pieces (in two movements)
11. The Embers

The Spark by Enter Shikari is out Friday September 22 on Play It Again Sam via [PIAS] Pre-order it now: https://InertiaMusic.lnk.to/TheSpark




You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.