Download submerse new full length on Project: Mooncircle


Are You Anywhere

  1. Sleepover
    02. Needs More Z’s
    03. Firstbase
    04. Can We Go Back feat. fitz ambro$e
    05. Driving with Cosmopolyphonic
    06. Cool Off
    07. Wavedash
    08. Splash
    09. Too Many Sidequests
    10. Good w U feat. fitz ambro$e
    11. Zeros
    12. Are You Anywhere

Late night music from the back seat. ‘Are You Anywhere‘, sophomore album from Tokyo based UK native submerse blends early 90’s slow-jams and instrumental hip hop wrapped in smooth DX7 keys hybridized with his own unique sound. ‘Are You Anywhere’ is the second full length release from submerse on Project: Mooncircle with features from fellow Tokyo based beat maker fitz ambro$e. ‘Are You Anywhere‘ comes out worldwide on limited green colored vinyl (including download code) & limited edition CD via Perfect Touch in Japan.


Share on Pinterest
« »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *